At The Sun – Breathe



EP: Breathe 
Artist: At The Sun
Release Date: 3rd June 2017

Hailing from London, a heavy rock quintet At The Sun have just released their debut EP “Breathe”.  The band blend their love of blues, metal and classic rock to create a powerful sound of big riffs, soulful vocals and ripping solos.

Formed by guitarist Kieron and bassist Alex, their plan was simple; find the best musicians they could, both in terms of talent and attitude. Subsequently they found everything they were looking for in three rockers; vocalist Harry, drummer Craig and lead guitarist Chet. Together, At The Sun deliver the most honest music they can. With their hearts on their sleeves and their instruments in their hands, the stage is set. They give you the experience of just “straight up rock & roll”, but it is a quality one.


EP Cover

Breathe Track listing:
1. Breathe
2. Walk on Over
3. Devil in Your Eyes
4. Indestructible



Their EP “Breathe” contains four tracks, and any of them could be released as a single. The EP title track and the first track “Breathe” was released as their debut single in May 2017. It begins with an appealing guitar intro and then moves on to a foot-tapping rock tune. The harmonies are pitch perfect. This is the most catchy track of all. After this track they show you their slightly bluesy side. Their mixture of classic rock, heavy metal and soulful rock  is refreshing, and there lies the huge potential of their music. The EP was recorded, mixed and mastered by John Mitchell at Outhouse Studios.




To find out more about At The Sun, visit their sites using the links below;
Official Website:





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s